repeat last command

If you would like to see a feature implemented in HighDesign please post your suggestions and requests here.
Post Reply
Jonathan Lear
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 12:44 pm
Location: Bristol, England
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

repeat last command

Post by Jonathan Lear » Fri May 02, 2014 8:54 am

Repeat last command function.
For example if you are offsetting lines at a certain distance and then want to change the distance but carry on offsetting lines then you have to come out of the offset command and go back in to set a new value- very time consuming.

User avatar
Andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 2:16 pm
Location: Ilexsoft HQ
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Re: repeat last command

Post by Andrew » Wed May 14, 2014 8:07 am

Thanks for your request. This feature has been implemented and will be available in the next version.

Post Reply