selection window for trim and break

If you would like to see a feature implemented in HighDesign please post your suggestions and requests here.
Post Reply
kohledfusion
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 5:14 pm
Location: Pahoa, Hawai'i. Yes, where the lava is.

selection window for trim and break

Post by kohledfusion »

Enhance the trim function to selecti multiple items to trim via a select *window*, instead of clicking each item individually. Same deal for the 'break' feature.

click the item to break/trim ON, then selection window to select anything you want to trim/break.

giulio.piovene
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 10:30 am
Location: Italy - USA
Contact:

Yess

Post by giulio.piovene »

Yess

macitect
Posts: 611
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 10:52 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Post by macitect »

pssssst...
signor povene - don't put anything more on their plate until we get the next release, we don't want to have to wait any longer... :wink:

giulio.piovene
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 10:30 am
Location: Italy - USA
Contact:

Post by giulio.piovene »

I was thinking the same thing looking at how many posts the have to check!


:D

Post Reply