Select Objects in a Group

General HighDesign Discussions
Post Reply
User avatar
matthew.Stanfield
Posts: 162
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 4:10 am
Location: Mansfield, OHio
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Select Objects in a Group

Post by matthew.Stanfield » Wed Apr 22, 2015 2:53 pm

After a couple of false starts in HD2015 due to poor importing of HD1.8 files, i am just now getting into using it on a new project.

One thing i am having a bit of trouble with is that i can no longer seem to select individual objects within a group with out ungrouping first. In HD1.8, i can use cmd-select to accomplish this, but it is not working for me in HD2015. Is there a way to select individual objects within a group in HD2015?
matthew.Stanfield
Principal Architect
FiELD9: architecture
Mansfield, OHio
http://www.field9architecture.com

macitect
Posts: 603
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 10:52 pm
Location: California
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Contact:

Re: Select Objects in a Group

Post by macitect » Wed Jun 03, 2015 9:19 pm

Bump.

How to change text within group?

Post Reply