batch printing

General HighDesign Discussions
Post Reply
jmartinarch
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Washington State
Contact:

batch printing

Post by jmartinarch »

Is it possible to batch print/plot from HD?

macitect
Posts: 603
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 10:52 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: batch printing

Post by macitect »

Not yet, no. The way I have tended to do it is to use the print preview function (ctrl cmnd P) and save them all as PDFs and then either combine them into a binder or simply open them all and batch print from Preview.

jmartinarch
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 1:42 am
Location: Washington State
Contact:

Re: batch printing

Post by jmartinarch »

Okay, that will work. A extra step, but I'll get over it. Maybe the next version....

Thank you.

Post Reply